Where to find us

Girlguiding Croydon County encompasses the London Borough of Croydon and is made up of four smaller areas called Divisions.


North Division

Covers: Norbury, Thornton Heath, South Norwood & Upper Norwood

Fairfield Division

Covers: Addiscombe, Shirley, Central Croydon & South Croydon

Huntingfield Division

Covers: New Addington, Addington, Selsdon & Sanderstead

Purley Division

Covers: Purley, Kenley, Coulsdon, Old Coulsdon & Woodcote